Ten Things I Love About My Dad

Just like my mom, my dad is an amazing person and I love him so much! So, here is a list of the top ten things that I love about him.

Ten Things I Love About My Dad

1. He always supports me and never lets me forget that.

2. He is always pushing my sisters and I to succeed in life.

3. He has never discouraged me from trying something new.

4. He always knows what is good for me even when I don’t see it.

5. I know he would do anything for me (unless it was dangerous or illegal).

6. I love that he still roots for the Buffalo Bills and the Carolina Panthers even when they are having an awful season.

7. He loves to travel and see new places.

8. He provides great advice.

9. Even though his jokes sometimes are not that funny, I love that he still tries to be funny.

10. I know he loves me and I love him also.

What do you think?