Ten Things I Love About My Friends Back Home

Ten Things I Love About My Friends Back Home

1. They are always there when I need them

2. When we hang out, it’s like we never left

3. I don’t get weird looks when I laugh at an inside joke that my other friends just don’t understand

4. They always know what to ask and say

5. They always know the right advice to give when I need advice

6. They always know how to cheer me up when I am feeling sad

7. They are the best friends that I could ever ask for

8. Even though we are miles away from each other, we still keep in touch and we never run out of things to talk about when we talk

9. They keep me grounded.

10. I love them all because they have been there for me during the good and bad times.

What do you think?

