Ten Things I Love About ZTA

Based on of the novel I am reading for school, which is Ten Things I’ve Learnt About Love that Sarah Butler wrote.

Ten Things I Love About Zeta Tau Alpha

1. I love the ZTA girls because they are all so friendly.

2. I love the ZTA girls because they are supportive.

3. I love that I’m able to be myself.

4. I love that they are one big family and don’t exclude anyone.

5. I love that I have a lot of new friends, who will become my sisters.

6. I love knowing that they are always there for me.

7. I love knowing that I always have someone to talk to during the good times and the bad times.

8. I love that the ZTA girls will take care of one another.

9. I love knowing that I’m not going to be judged for being myself.

10. I love that I’ve received an opportunity to be in a sisterhood called Zeta Tau Alpha.

What do you think?

